Heart-Voice-Empowered-Empath
Heart Voice Empowered Empath Course Starry Blessings

Times like these can be especially overwhelming for Empaths and Sensitives.

Feeling the feelings of others as your own
makes these volatile, chaotic times of dynamic shift particularly challenging!

Some relationships and circumstances can put you right over your threshold of tolerance and comfort.
Your natural tendencies to be by yourself are amplified.
But these are EXACTLY the times that you were called to witness, experience, and influence.
These are the times where your gifts of heightened empathy are needed the most!

So…how do you fulfill your mission to facilitate the consciousness shift
when you feel like you can’t even leave the house,
or maybe you can’t even leave the bedroom, or even your bed?

Over the past 12 years, through our work as healers,

John Wing Flower and I have developed and refined tools and techniques to
empower your empathic Heart Voice,
your inner voice of clarity.

We are offering our VERY FIRST course to empower you, Empath!

You are needed in full working order right now!

Heart Voice Empowered Empath Course Starry Blessings

The course that will change your life!

Heart Voice (1)
Heart Voice - You will learn to

This 3-part course will be given on Zoom.
All sessions will be recorded so you do not need to be present on the call.

Each call will be about 90 minutes.
The last part of each call will be open for questions!

Saturday, September 14

10am PST, 11am MST, Noon CST, 1pm EST

Saturday, September 21

10am PST, 11am MST, Noon CST, 1pm EST

Saturday, September 28

10am PST, 11am MST, Noon CST, 1pm EST

As the front runners taking this course, we are offering you the course for just $49!

After September 1, course will be $79
so sign up TODAY!

Heart Voice Empowered Empath Course Starry Blessings

$49

(until August 31 only)

Heart Voice Logo